Scout of the Year

7th Bristol Scout of the Year is awarded by the Scout Troop to the Scout(s) who made the most progress, demonstrated special skills or characteristics, or made a particular achievement. It is judged by the Scout Leadership team.

2023   Jasper Whillans & Joshua Woodman-Smith

2017   Lucas Holik

2016   Sam Buchan

2014   Tom Pearson

2013   Sam Harms

2012   Sam Cohen


Comments are closed.